Metal battle 2007

Ü B E R S I C H T  
   
Hamburg - 02.02.2007 MarxX
Uncreation www.uncreationmetal.de
Tollwut  
Radius Null www.radius-null.de
Wolfgard www.wolfgard.de
Meguro www.meguro.de
Nimbufera www.nimbufera.de
   
   
Gütersloh - 03.02.2007 Alte Weberei
Trick or Treat www.trickortreat1.com
Spectre Dragon www.spectredragon.com
Human Paranoid www.humanparanoid.de
The Hate Within www.thehatewithin.de
Voodoma www.voodoma.net
Moshcircus www.moshcircus.com
   
   
Rostock - 09.02.2007 Mau Club
Coogans Bluff www.coogansbluff.de
Solace www.solace.de.gg
Red Ink www.redink.info
Sudden Havoc www.suddenhavoc.com
Iron Horses www.iron-horses.com
Gruntslug www.myspace.com/gruntslug
   
   
Berlin - 10.02.2007 Kato
Serenity www.serenity-metal.com
Requital www.requital.de
Thorns Of Cognition www.thornsofcognition.de
Orphan Hate www.myspace.com/orphanhate
Placenta www.placentarockt.de
Deviant Arts www.myspace.com/deviantartsberlin
   
   
Kiel - 17.02.2007 Tucholsky
Overdrive Sensation www.overdrivesensation.com
Pain Machine www.painmachine.de
Incubator www.incubator-metal.com
Zyclotron www.zyclotron.de
Arcane Legion www.arcanelegion.de
Enraged www.myspace.com/metalenraged
   
   
Ludwigsburg - 21.02.2007 Rockfabrik
Deadborn www.deadborn.de
Crowd In Anger www.crowd-in-anger.de
Bitterness www.bitterness.de
Morphyn www.morphyn.de
Twenty Colt Suckers www.coltsuckers.de
Tremors www.tremors.de
   
   
München - 22.02.2007 Metropolis
Dryad´s Tree www.dryadstree.de
Misbegotten www.misbegotten.net
Sheephead www.sheephead.de
Provocation www.provocationmetal.com
Van Drunnen www.vandrunen.de
Free Key Bit Chess www.bitchessrock.com
   
   
Jena - 23.02.2007 F-Haus
Baal www.godownbelieving.com
Macbeth www.macbeth-music.de
Stolen Pleasure www.stolen-pleasure.de
Flammensturm www.flammensturm.com
Mortjuri www.mortjuri.de
Dawn of Perception www.dawnofperception.de
   
   
Darmstadt - 24.02.2007 Goldende Krone
Downscape www.downscape.de
Mercury Falling www.mercuryfalling.de
Opalessence www.opalessence.de
Nachtgeschrei www.nachtgeschrei.de
Force Trankill www.force-trankill.com
Concept Insomnia www.concept-insomnia.de
   
   
Halle - 25.02.2007 Turm
Bloodshed www.bloodshed-home.de
Nothing but Zero www.myspace.com/thisdaybleeds
Black Light Circus www.blacklightcircus.de
Draist Avagnon www.draist-avagnon.de
Neocracy www.neocracy.de
Tarabas www.tarabas.de.md
   
   
Rathenow - 03.03.2007 Musikbrauerei
Maliziahc www.myspace.com/maliziahc
Inner Struggle www.innerstruggle.2page.de
Nosfatu www.nosfatu.de
down to earth  
Arbor - ira www.arbor-ira.de
Dying Humanity www.myspace.com/DyingHumanity
   
   
Osnabrück - 08.03.2007 Lagerhalle
Antagonist www.antagonist.info
Magna Mortalis www.myspace.com/magnamortalis
Wasteland www.wasteland.info
D.A.M.N www.seelensumpf.de
Obscure www.obscure-music.de
Cast in Silence www.cast-in-silence.de
   
   
Andernach - 10.03.2007 JuZ
Parryzide  
Noise Drug www.noise-drug.de
Videre Mortem www.videremortem.de
Spectral www.spectral-metal.de
Respawned www.www.myspace.com/respawned666.de
Divinus www.divinusmetal.com
   
   
St. Wendel - 11.03.2007 Flash
Chantz of Noise www.myspace.com/chantzofnoise
Beyond Serenity www.beyond-serenity.de
Cheeno www.cheeno.de
Disabused www.myspace.com/disabused
Tell your mother www.tellyourmother.de
Hardcut www.myspace.com/hardcut