Skip to main content

2024 Participating countries.

We are thrilled to announce the confirmed countries that will be showcasing their metal prowess in next year’s Metal Battle. Prepare to be blown away by talent from Australia & New Zealand, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Central America, China, Denmark, France, Greece, Germany, Indian Sub-Continent, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Middle East, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Romania & Rep. Moldova, Slovakia, Southern Africa, South America Northern Region, Switzerland, Ukraine, USA, Caucasian Republics & Turkyie.